fertdot.blogg.se

Titty drop
Titty drop




titty drop

I couldn�t believe the girl was really playing in the water naked much less that mom allowed it. I told her to do whatever she felt comfortable with then got in the pool myself. I may as well get that out of the way huh she asked. As usual I made moms double strength, and when I went out and set it on the table she downed half of it in one shot before stripping her bikini top off.

titty drop

I let them lead the way and said I would go make a couple of drinks and watched them till they were out the door. Oh yeah, I�m ready mom replied huskily, and then changing her tone said um yes lets go get in the pool and cool off. Ya�ll ready I asked, snapping mom out of a trance. I told her it probably was as I gingerly pulled my trunks on as casually as if I were brushing my teeth. Oh wow is that what was poking me in the butt the girl asked. Moms eyes got wide and she licked her lips as my cock sprang free. Once there I said I might as well get changed too and dropped my boxers without waiting for a reply or them to leave. The girl got off me and headed to the bathroom, I got up and followed. At least wrap up in a towel until we get in the pool ordered mom.

titty drop

I know replied mom, but I didn�t expect you to just strip off right here and now she exclaimed. The girl said mom you told me I could swim naked today. Her mom got a little pissed and said she couldn�t believe she just did that. She shocked me by grabbing the hem of her dress and pulling it over her head, leaving her sitting there naked, settling back down on my now harder than ever cock. I asked her if she was going to get changed for the pool too and she said she already did. I slowly rocked the girl, feeling my hard cock slide between her ass cheeks, the only barrier being my boxers. I could not see her mom unless I turned and looked in the mirror (which I didn�t want to do as I was happy looking up the girls dress) but I knew her mom could see me from about the chest down. My hands came to rest on her hips with the dress bunched up in them.

TITTY DROP SKIN

While her back was turned going into the bathroom I slid the girls dress out from under her ass so her bare skin was on me and also pushed the hem up to give me another peek at her pussy. Mom asked if she could get changed and I said sure. I explained I was already wide awake and it was ok. Mom chided her and told her to leave me alone and let me wake up. I know because she kind of ground down on it. She sat on me, straddling my hips and I know she felt my hard cock on her ass through her dress.

titty drop

She was wearing a short summer dress and as she flew on the bed, it flew up and I saw she was not wearing panties. When she saw I was awake she came on in, followed by her mom, and jumped on the bed with me. My cock was nice and hard, though still confined, when I see a head peek inside the bedroom door. Anyway Friday afternoon found me laying half awake in my boxers on the bed dreaming of the possibilities. The thought of this really turned on my wife as she practically raped me and almost made me late for work. If there is anything that looks like a compromising situation between mom and me, she is to �bust� us and call the mom inside for a chat where she can let her know she is cool with everything and maybe even seduce mom. She is to watch us from inside the house for a bit. I told her to text me 5 minutes before she gets here. I told her to try and get off work a half hour early the next day (Friday) and quietly come home. She never offered or mentioned seducing the daughter but I think if the situation arose she would go with it. She also agreed if it ever became a possibility she would like to bed the mom herself. She said I could fun with either or both the girls as long as I told her the details. She was also surprised my moms actions on Wednesday and couldn�t believe she had so openly enjoyed rubbing lotion on her body while I sat there playing with her daughter. First of all she thinks the husband is cute and indeed wants to fuck him, which I told her was fine by me. My wife and I had a short time to talk before I had to leave for work. So Friday�.let�s back up to Thursday night. Pool Fantasy - for entertainment, not real






Titty drop